Contractors

Here are some of our most trusted contractors.  Click on a service to reveal the names and contact info.

A Disclaimer

Like you, we have had great experiences with subcontractors and not so great.  We like to think that every subcontractor gives it their all in every situation. Yet, they have a tall order. The doing of the work (swinging a hammer, turning a wrench, laying a tile) and the communicating, billing, and scheduling.  These great people do amazing at the former but really struggle with the latter.  This is because they are self-employed and often times their businesses cannot support having a customer service staff. Every moment they spend talking with clients is not usually the time they are actually supporting their families. We have found planning patiently and giving them more time than necessary can really help the experience you have with them.

Disclaimer: Shea Fite Realtor, WhiteTree Company LLC, WhiteTree Management LLC, or Skyline Realty LLC make no warranty, either expressed or implied toward the workmanship of any outside vendor. The vendors listed here are merely recommendations for the benefit of our clientele.  Shea Fite Realtor, WhiteTree Company LLC, WhiteTree Management LLC do not accept compensation for recommending clients to a particular vendor. Clients hire vendors on their own behest and as such take full responsibility for the outcome of their decisions.

Appliances
TV’s & Appliances For Less 13689 E. 61st St S. Tulsa, OK 74012 918-938-7999JJ’S Appliances 11333-A E 21st St Tulsa, OK 74129 918-437-6706
Appraisals
 Claxton & Associates Kurt Claxton 918-855-8963 kpclaxton@sbcglobal.net 81st & Yale, Tulsa OKHenderson Appraisal Don Henderson 918-251-3874 hendersonapp@aol.com
Cabinets
Quality Cabinet Co. Dave Grounds 918-299-2721 817 N Elm, Jenks, OK
Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Tulsa Steam Team

Travis Bond

918-231-9221

Concrete

Novelty Construction
Joey Arnold
918-510-2623
joey@novelty-construction.com

Countertops

Cornerstone Home Decor, LLC
Brad Hatten
(918) 694-3272‬
2828 E 15th St, Tulsa, OK 74104

Granite Planet
Jesus Moreno
918-638-4055
2232 N Harvard, Tulsa, OK 74146

Surface Restoration
BillyRay Willson
918-760-1522
billyray@surfaceresoration.net

Electrical
DNA Electrical Services, Inc David Gaulrapp 918-515-073 office | 918-218-3129 mobile davidgaulrapp@gmail.com 720 W Main Street, Suite A, Collinsville, OK 74021Anthony Elliot 918-852-2598Rex Electric 918-407-1333 rex@rexelectric.com 1220 N Canton Ave, Tulsa OK 74115 http://www.rexelectric.com
Flooring Demolition
Fite Floor Demo Max Fite 918-899-8311
Flooring

C & C Carpet & Tile
Beau Masingale
918-710-1256

Accurate Carpet Service
Ken Cavender
918-815-0532

H&K Carpet & Tile
Hector Medina
918-770-2089

Sean Williams
918-902-1905

Mr. Carpet & Tile
Mike Roberts

918-638-1030

Millcreek Discount Flooring Outlet
Ernie Bischoff
918-828-9800
ernieb@millcreekcarpet.com
 

Garage Doors

Triple L Overhead Door Sales
Lyle Landers
(918) 693-2567
triplel10@sbcglobal.net

Glass

Roger Glass
Tiffany Horn
918-446-8633
rogersglass@sbcglobal.net
(Will provide budget over the phone with pictures and measurements)

Glass Doctor of Tulsa
Russell Black
918-720-0253
glassdoctoroftulsa@gmail.com
5801 S Mingo Rd
Tulsa, OK 74146

 

Foundation Repair

Eden Structural
Harold King
918.366.3001
15807 S Memorial, Bixby OK 74008
harold@edenstructural.com

Uretek ICR – Oklahoma
Brad Cole
918-250-0205
brad.cole@uretekok.com
5616 S 122 E Ave, Suite G, Tulsa OK 74146
http://www.uretekok.com

Heating & Air Conditioning
McCray & Sons Heating & Air Eric McCray 918-200-9078 5736 S Rockford Ave, Tulsa, OK 74105 mccraye@gmail.comTellez Heating & Air Julio Tellez 918-809-2017 32410 E 71st St S. Broken Arrow, OK 74014 mccraye@gmail.com
Handyman
 Nap & Sons Handyman Service Art Nap 918-210-9575 napandsons@gmail.com https://www.napandsons.comWe Can Do It Gregory Zemaitis 918-982-2056 gregoryjohn@wecandoitconstruction.com
Home Inspections
 Hamilton Home Inspections Blake Hamilton 580-716-1433 P.O. Box 3266, Broken Arrow, OK 74013 hamiltoninspect@gmail.com
Home Builders
La Bella Julius Puma 918-809-4372 10618 S Winston Court, Tulsa, OK 74137 puma@puma-tag.comSimmons Home Collections Michelle Feliciano 918-378-0686 12150 E 96th Street N Suite 200, Owasso, OK 74055 michelle@simmonshomes.comTradition Homes Corbin Smith 918-261-2535 9959 E 51st Street Tulsa, OK 74146 cdsmith31687@gmail.com
Housekeeping
Extreme Clean, LLC Jeremy Blevins 918-402-3433 ExtremeCleanTulsa@yahoo.com www.extremecleantulsa.comNook & Cranny Homekeeping, LLC Eliza 918-408-8900 eliza@nookhomestulsa.com www.nookhomestulsa.com/Two Moms and a Mop Christine 918-760-2864 PO Box 2001, Owasso, Oklahoma 74055 twomomscleaningservices@yahoo.com
Insurance
Farmers Insurance William Jordan 918-272-2208 office | 918-381-3685 mobile 8418 N 123rd Ave., Owasso, OK 74055 wjordan2@farmersagent.com
Landscaping
A&H Lawn Services 918-508-4864A&S Landscaping Saul Gonzales 918-271-1544Cedar Lawn & Gardens Fredy Santos 918-292-8579 office | 918-378-8352 mobile 7209 S 69th E Ave, Tulsa, OK 7133 fredysantos201@yahoo.comHorizon, Inc Dustin Wofford 918-743-2812 office | 918-576-8887 mobile dustin@horizonlawntulsa.com
Masonry
 Ronnie Glover 918-636-7211Avilla Masonry Jim Avilla 918-491-6802 mavilla2@cox.net 
Mold Removal
Mold 911 Mitch Renberg 918-513-2505 3315 E 39th Street Tulsa, OK 74135 mrenberg@mold911ok.com
Mortgage
Ameri-pro Home Loans Don Conwell 918-505-5920 office | 918-230-7458 mobile 8126 S. Mingo Rd Ste 200 Tulsa OK 74133 dconwell@ameriprohomeloans.comBank of Oklahoma Brian Taylor 918-970-2655 office | 918-728-9178 mobile 12052 S Memorial Dr Bixby OK 74008 brian.taylor@bokf.com www.bokf.comCornerstone Home Lending Bret Close 918-921-8025 office | 405-514-0255 mobile 4765E 91st Street, Suite 100, Tulsa, OK 74137 bclose@houseloan.com www.houseloan.comFirst Oklahoma Mortgage Steve Brown 918-381-0918 100 S Riverfront Drive, Jenks, OK 74037 steve@firstoklahomamortgage.com1st Security Home Mortgage George Taylor 918-748-4470 5200 S. Yale Ave. Suite 700 Tulsa OK 74135 george@eloanline.com www.eloanline.comSupreme Lending Alfredo Madrid 918-863-0002 1515 S. Utica Ste 300 Tulsa OK 74104 alfredo.madrid@supremelending.comSupreme Lending David Ransdall 918-830-6500 8282 S Memorial Dr, Suite 301, Tulsa OK 74114 David.Ransdell@supremelending.comScissortail Financial Greg Freeman 918-313-6959 10827 S Memorial Dr C, Tulsa, OK 74133 gfreeman@scissortailfinancial.com www.scissortailfinancial.com
Movers
Two Men & A Truck
11385 East 60th Place TulsaOK 74146
TALK NOW! 918.771.4049
https://twomenandatruck.com/movers/ok/tulsa
Painting
 Angie’s Painting LLC. Angie 918-902-6185 urraca2709@gmail.comDavid Miller Painting David Miller 918-734-8050Cruz Construction Rigaberto Cruz 918-982-0562Professional Painting by Ken Ken Pellote 918-951-5010Saul’s General Construction Saul Gonzales 918-271-1544
Pest Inspection & Control
 All Pest Steve Howard 918-902-6404 1908 W Albany Street Broken Arrow, 74012 babugman@hotmail.comSure Shot Hank Barnett/Michael Payne 918-259-9058Zoellner Exterminating, Inc Darren Gooch 918-856-5424 darren@zoelnerexterminating.com 
Plumbing
  Hudson Plumbing Roger Hudson 918-446-5252 5019 W 62nd Street, Tulsa, OK 74131 info@hudsonplumbingtulsa.com www.hudsonplumbing.comWiseco Plumbing LLC Kyle Wise (850) 217-4613 
Remodeling
 Hoffman Kitchen + Bath Roger Samford 918-252-0451 office | 918-814-9120 mobile rsamford@hfccountertops.comMilliger Construction Garrit Milliger 918-521-7075 garrit01@hotmail.com
Roofing Inspection

Solid Roofing of Broken Arrow
530 W Dallas St #1
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Phone: (918) 205-7776
sales@solidroofs.com

Nottinghill Construction

Doug Shropshire / Blake Fite

918-409-5997

A-Best Roofing
Jason Ray
918-587-1426 office | 918-830-6316 mobile
1411 E 3rd Street, Tulsa, OK 74120
jasonray@abestroofing.com
www.abestroofing.com

 

Sprinkler Systems
Johnson Sprinkler Company Jimmie Johnson 918-933-4444
Structural Engineers
AEI Chad Ebady-Nezami 918-251-6910 708 W. Oakland St. Broken Arrow, OK 74012 info@aei-group.net http://www.aei-group.netFord Engineering Structural Inspection Service Bill Ford 918-743-4549 3337 S. Troost, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74105-2644 http://www.inspectoklahoma.com/Herndon Real Estate Inspection Services Michael Herndon 918-627-0714 5530 S 79th E Pl, Ste 2, Tulsa, OK 74145 herndoneng@sbcglobal.net http://www.herndonengineering.net/
Title Companies
Apex Title Jennifer Tuttle 918-728-7021 4500 S. Garnett Road, Ste 906 Tulsa OK 74146 jtuttle@apex-closings.comFirst American Title Victoria Hughes 918-259-3555 1615 S. Eucalyptus, Suite 103, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 vlhuges@firstam.comGuaranty Abstract Company Nita Caywood / Jane Weber 918-496-9090 janew@guarantyabstract.comMain Street Title Victoria / Jamie 918-933-4136 | 918-933-4289 9175 Yale Ave, Suite 101, Tulsa, OK 74137 victoria@mainstreettitleco.comNations Title Agency of Oklahoma Elisabeth Nelson-Mathis 918-481-0200 office | 918-581-4728 mobile 8110 S Harvard Ave., Tulsa, OK 74137 elinelson@nationstitle.com
Tree Trimming

Trees By Jake
918-500-9955
jakearborist@gmail.com