Contractors

Here are some of our most trusted contractors.  Click on a service to reveal the names and contact info.

A Disclaimer

 

 

Like you, we have had great experiences with subcontractors and not so great.  We like to think that every subcontractor gives it their all in every situation. Yet, they have a tall order. The doing of the work (swinging a hammer, turning a wrench, laying a tile) and the communicating, billing, and scheduling.  These great people do amazing at the former but really struggle with the latter.  This is because they are self-employed and often times their businesses cannot support having a customer service staff. Every moment they spend talking with clients is not usually the time they are actually supporting their families. We have found planning patiently and giving them more time than necessary can really help the experience you have with them.

Disclaimer: Shea Fite Realtor, WhiteTree Company LLC, WhiteTree Management LLC, or Skyline Realty LLC make no warranty, either expressed or implied toward the workmanship of any outside vendor. The vendors listed here are merely recommendations for the benefit of our clientele.  Shea Fite Realtor, WhiteTree Company LLC, WhiteTree Management LLC do not accept compensation for recommending clients to a particular vendor. Clients hire vendors on their own behest and as such take full responsibility for the outcome of their decisions.

Appraisals

 

Claxton & Associates
Kurt Claxton
918-855-8963
kpclaxton@sbcglobal.net
81st & Yale, Tulsa OK

Henderson Appraisal
Don Henderson
918-251-3874
hendersonapp@aol.com

Cabinets

Quality Cabinet Co.
Dave Grounds
918-299-2721
817 N Elm, Jenks, OK

Countertops

Granite Planet
Jesus Moreno
918-638-4055
2232 N Harvard, Tulsa, OK 74146

Surface Restoration
BillyRay Willson
918-760-1522
billyray@surfaceresoration.net

Electrical

DNA Electrical Services, Inc
David Gaulrapp
918-515-073 office | 918-218-3129 mobile
davidgaulrapp@gmail.com
720 W Main Street, Suite A, Collinsville, OK 74021

Anthony Elliot
918-852-2598

Rex Electric
918-407-1333
rex@rexelectric.com
1220 N Canton Ave, Tulsa OK 74115
http://www.rexelectric.com

Flooring

Accurate Carpet Service
Ken Cavender
918-815-0532

H&K Carpet & Tile
Hector Medina
918-770-2089

Sean Williams
918-902-1905

Mike Roberts
918-638-1030

Flooring Demolition

Fite Floor Demo
Max Fite
918-899-8311

Foundation Repair

Eden Structural
Mark Edmondson
918.366.3001
15807 S Memorial, Bixby OK 74008

Master Lift
Keith Wilsdorf
918-550-2465
keith@masterliftfoundation.com
http://www.masterliftfoundation.com

Uretek ICR – Oklahoma
Brad Cole
918-250-0205
brad.cole@uretekok.com
5616 S 122 E Ave, Suite G, Tulsa OK 74146
http://www.uretekok.com

Glass

Glass Doctor of Tulsa
Russell Black
918-720-0253
glassdoctoroftulsa@gmail.com
5801 S Mingo Rd
Tulsa, OK 74146

 

Handyman

 

Nap & Sons Handyman Service
Art Nap
918-210-9575
napandsons@gmail.com
https://www.napandsons.com

We Can Do It
Gregory Zemaitis
918-982-2056
gregoryjohn@wecandoitconstruction.com

Heating & Air Conditioning

McCray & Sons Heating & Air
Eric McCray
918-200-9078
5736 S Rockford Ave, Tulsa, OK 74105
mccraye@gmail.com

Tellez Heating & Air
Julio Tellez
918-809-2017
32410 E 71st St S. Broken Arrow, OK 74014
mccraye@gmail.com

Home Inspections

 

Hamilton Home Inspections
Blake Hamilton
580-716-1433
P.O. Box 3266, Broken Arrow, OK 74013
hamiltoninspect@gmail.com

Home Builders

La Bella
Julius Puma
918-809-4372
10618 S Winston Court, Tulsa, OK 74137
puma@puma-tag.com

Simmons Home Collections
Michelle Feliciano
918-378-0686
12150 E 96th Street N Suite 200, Owasso, OK 74055
michelle@simmonshomes.com

Tradition Homes
Corbin Smith
918-261-2535
9959 E 51st Street Tulsa, OK 74146
cdsmith31687@gmail.com

Housekeeping

Extreme Clean, LLC
Jeremy Blevins
918-402-3433
ExtremeCleanTulsa@yahoo.com
www.extremecleantulsa.com

Nook & Cranny Homekeeping, LLC
Eliza
918-408-8900
eliza@nookhomestulsa.com
www.nookhomestulsa.com/

Two Moms and a Mop
Christine
918-760-2864
PO Box 2001, Owasso, Oklahoma 74055
twomomscleaningservices@yahoo.com

Insurance

Farmers Insurance
William Jordan
918-272-2208 office | 918-381-3685 mobile
8418 N 123rd Ave., Owasso, OK 74055
wjordan2@farmersagent.com

Landscaping

A&H Lawn Services
918-508-4864

A&S Landscaping
Saul Gonzales
918-271-1544

Cedar Lawn & Gardens
Fredy Santos
918-292-8579 office | 918-378-8352 mobile
7209 S 69th E Ave, Tulsa, OK 7133
fredysantos201@yahoo.com

Horizon, Inc
Dustin Wofford
918-743-2812 office | 918-576-8887 mobile
dustin@horizonlawntulsa.com

Masonry

 

Ronnie Glover
918-636-7211

Avilla Masonry
Jim Avilla
918-491-6802
mavilla2@cox.net

 

Mold Removal

Mold 911
Mitch Renberg
918-513-2505
3315 E 39th Street Tulsa, OK 74135
mrenberg@mold911ok.com

Mortgage

Ameri-pro Home Loans
Don Conwell
918-505-5920 office | 918-230-7458 mobile
8126 S. Mingo Rd Ste 200 Tulsa OK 74133
dconwell@ameriprohomeloans.com

Bank of Oklahoma
Brian Taylor
918-970-2655 office | 918-728-9178 mobile
12052 S Memorial Dr Bixby OK 74008
brian.taylor@bokf.com
www.bokf.com

Cornerstone Home Lending
Bret Close
918-921-8025 office | 405-514-0255 mobile
4765E 91st Street, Suite 100, Tulsa, OK 74137
bclose@houseloan.com
www.houseloan.com

First Oklahoma Mortgage
Steve Brown
918-381-0918
100 S Riverfront Drive, Jenks, OK 74037
steve@firstoklahomamortgage.com

1st Security Home Mortgage
George Taylor
918-748-4470
5200 S. Yale Ave. Suite 700 Tulsa OK 74135
george@eloanline.com
www.eloanline.com

Supreme Lending
Alfredo Madrid
918-863-0002
1515 S. Utica Ste 300 Tulsa OK 74104
alfredo.madrid@supremelending.com

Supreme Lending
David Ransdall
918-830-6500
8282 S Memorial Dr, Suite 301, Tulsa OK 74114
David.Ransdell@supremelending.com

Scissortail Financial
Greg Freeman
918-313-6959
10827 S Memorial Dr C, Tulsa, OK 74133
gfreeman@scissortailfinancial.com
www.scissortailfinancial.com

Movers

Two Men & A Truck

11385 East 60th Place
TulsaOK 74146

TALK NOW! 918.771.4049

https://twomenandatruck.com/movers/ok/tulsa

Painting

 

Angie’s Painting LLC.
Angie
918-902-6185
urraca2709@gmail.com

David Miller Painting
David Miller
918-734-8050

Cruz Construction
Rigaberto Cruz
918-982-0562

Professional Painting by Ken
Ken Pellote
918-951-5010

Saul’s General Construction
Saul Gonzales
918-271-1544

Pest Inspection & Control

 

All Pest
Steve Howard
918-902-6404
1908 W Albany Street Broken Arrow, 74012
babugman@hotmail.com

Sure Shot
Hank Barnett/Michael Payne
918-259-9058

Zoellner Exterminating, Inc
Darren Gooch
918-856-5424
darren@zoelnerexterminating.com

 

Plumbing

 

 

Hudson Plumbing
Roger Hudson
918-446-5252
5019 W 62nd Street, Tulsa, OK 74131
info@hudsonplumbingtulsa.com
www.hudsonplumbing.com

Wiseco Plumbing LLC
Kyle Wise
(850) 217-4613

 

Remodeling

 

Hoffman Kitchen + Bath
Roger Samford
918-252-0451 office | 918-814-9120 mobile
rsamford@hfccountertops.com

Milliger Construction
Garrit Milliger
918-521-7075
garrit01@hotmail.com

Roofing Inspection

A-Best Roofing
Jason Ray
918-587-1426 office | 918-830-6316 mobile
1411 E 3rd Street, Tulsa, OK 74120
jasonray@abestroofing.com
www.abestroofing.com

Nottinghill Construction
Doug Shropshire / Blake Fite
918-409-5997

Sprinkler Systems

Johnson Sprinkler Company
Jimmie Johnson
918-933-4444

Structural Engineers

AEI
Chad Ebady-Nezami
918-251-6910
708 W. Oakland St. Broken Arrow, OK 74012
info@aei-group.net
http://www.aei-group.net

Ford Engineering Structural Inspection Service
Bill Ford
918-743-4549
3337 S. Troost, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74105-2644
http://www.inspectoklahoma.com/

Herndon Real Estate Inspection Services
Michael Herndon
918-627-0714
5530 S 79th E Pl, Ste 2, Tulsa, OK 74145
herndoneng@sbcglobal.net
http://www.herndonengineering.net/

Title Companies

Apex Title
Jennifer Tuttle
918-728-7021
4500 S. Garnett Road, Ste 906 Tulsa OK 74146
jtuttle@apex-closings.com

First American Title
Victoria Hughes
918-259-3555
1615 S. Eucalyptus, Suite 103, Broken Arrow, OK 74012
vlhuges@firstam.com

Guaranty Abstract Company
Nita Caywood / Jane Weber
918-496-9090
janew@guarantyabstract.com

Main Street Title
Victoria / Jamie
918-933-4136 | 918-933-4289
9175 Yale Ave, Suite 101, Tulsa, OK 74137
victoria@mainstreettitleco.com

Nations Title Agency of Oklahoma
Elisabeth Nelson-Mathis
918-481-0200 office | 918-581-4728 mobile
8110 S Harvard Ave., Tulsa, OK 74137
elinelson@nationstitle.com